A post is coming…I promise!

Hi Everyone!

My apologies for not posting on Sunday.  Truth is I was waiting on a shipment of fabric to finish up the Sunshine Quilt.  When I decided to make 2 instead of 1 I realized I needed a border print.  Normally my shipments arrive within 2-3 business days, but I guess the super cold weather made everything move in slow motion so I just received it yesterday.  With that said, a post will be up soon. We will be assembling the 4×4 blocks, putting the front together and adding the border.

Thank you for your patience! See you all soon!

Crystal

p.s. Oh how I wish I could stay home and work on it now, but the job that pays the bills is calling. 🙂

Leave a Reply

